56046639AG 56046736AD
 
 
 
 
 
(40)

AVICERO PROX Fobik Remote Key IYZ-C01C Panic-Lock-Unlock-Remote-Start

Price: $69.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Prox 4B Fobik LG-2PSD
4.65000009536743 40

Product Reviews:

May not push button start your vehicle.
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived on time, nicely packaged. Look new, include batteries and uncut key. Purchased for 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee with remote start, does not have power tailgate. Units need to be programmed by professional. Use a reputable locksmith, not the dealer who over charges. This vehicle has push button start. Once programmed this fob WILL NOT START THE VEHICLE. It will unlock, lock and remote start. However, once in the vehicle pressing the brake and start button does NOT START the vehicle. Pop out the start button, insert new fob, turn and it starts. This item is good as a backup key only. If you need the push to start you need to purchase the $120 fob and have to programmed. Dealer wanted $280+ for 1 fob, cut key and programming. I paid $125 for programming and key cut each at locksmith (YMMV). I saved some and lost 1 function. Still have one full function original remote so I can live with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work Great on 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What a deal, I got 2 keyfobs, went to ""Batteries Plus Bulbs"" and they programmed both for $40. All the features of the keyfob work!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great!
by Valued Customer - May 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You have to get them programmed. I went to Batteries Plus and they charged $40 per fob. They offered to sell me a new one for $130. It has to be a place that has the machine to connect to the computer of the vehicle. You will also have to take the door key that is hidden inside the fob to a locksmith to get it cut to match the original. I tried Lowes and places like that however they will not/cannot do these types of keys. Once they were programmed, they work perfectly. The remote start works too! Overall very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - May 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Found a video on youtube to connect them to my vehicle which worked like a charm. I saved hundreds of dollars for not having to go through a dealer or even a place like Batteries plus. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Inexpensive alternative to OEM
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My buttons wore out. Bought these to replace OEM key fob for my RAM 1500. The fob catches in the ignition. I ended up swapping the Control board in the new fob and putting it in the OEM fob. My old fobs now work like new.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
they work
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was skeptical about buying these keys because of the reviews, and an employee at batteries plus telling me they might not work. BUT they do! Definitely worth a try. So happy I have 2 sets that actually work now. Got them done at batteries plus for 40 bucks! Better than paying over 300 ??

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheaper than OEM, Functional
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Plastic Body doesn't want to stay clipped together, unclips and falls apart after every use in the vehicle. Cheap Replacement for the OEM, but you will need to glue the 2 halves together to keep them from falling apart and losing the keyfob. Highly Disappointed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had to have the dealer install them both-
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was not able to program them despite the installation guide included- had to have the dealer install and cut the key to fit the door lock- so was a little disappointed and had to pay the dealer to install them both-

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product!
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Found a locksmith that could cut emergency keys and program the fobs so total cost was a third of one new fob from the dealer!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great!
by Valued Customer - May 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great. Took it to the local dealer to program since I have no clue how to do that type of thing. $50 later for both of them and they work perfectly! Impressed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great!
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

these worked great! We watched a you tube video on how to do it and they work perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not the same distance for starting/unlocking
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works like the original, including remote start. Could use more distance for the unlocking feature. Still a good value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dealer had to program them
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had to get the Chrysler dealer to program them, but still less expensive then buying OEM FOBs

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Programed easy
by Valued Customer - June 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfe
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this replacement ?? for my 2009 dodge ram an this professional key programmer did it fast and bouth work i save another of money not going to the dealer the keys work great ??

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice product
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice product, easy to reprogram, no need to get profesional help

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works fine for price.
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far they work well but they are a little loose in the ignition. But they do work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, I cut and program keys in the NoVA area, [email protected]

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The key fobs work flawlessly .
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really liked the price compared to what the dodge dealership wanted for them, I took my key fobs to battery plus bulbs and the cut both keys and programmed them for only $90.00.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good replacement, range poor
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replacement key fob is good, only downfall is the range for remote starter and locking mechanism is not very good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.