OUC60270 OUC60221 3B Fob
 
 
 
 
 
(13)

GM Genuine Parts Buick Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Pontiac Saturn Factory Keyless Remote OUC60270 OUC60221 3 Button

Price: $24.95View this productLogin to leave a review
OUC60270 OUC60221 3B Fob
4.92307615280151 13

Product Reviews:

Very satisfied
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

Came with everything and works just like the old one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received the remote and new case today. I also got the new one programed. Your instructions were clear and accurate. Thanks for providing an affordable alternative to the dealership.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to program your new key fob!
by Valued Customer - September 14, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super easy to program this new remote! Just follow the instructions included with the remote.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well made, easy to program, excellent quality.
by Valued Customer - September 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These things are awesome - exact duplicates of the originals that came w/the truck, and work great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just as nice as the factory remote
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought a used 2007 Avalanche which came with only one remote. The quality of this unit is 99/100 as good as the factory remote fob. Teaching the truck was simple, but the instruction sheet that came with the remote was missing one critical word ... ""simultaneously"". Once the truck is ready to learn the new remote, press the Lock and Unlock buttons ""simultaneously"" until the truck chimes twice. The Avalanche owner's manual was clearer on the procedure.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked perfectly with my husbands 2013 Chevy Silverado.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality product for a good price!
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works and looks just as great as the OEM. I bought this for my fiance after he broke his and he was very pleased! If any more key fobs break, we will be buying this one again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived quickly, worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked perfect.
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Needed to replace a lost fob for my 2007 Tahoe. This works perfectly, extremely easy to program. Saved lots of money! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for my 2007 Chevy Silverado 2500HD
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my 2007 Chevy Silverado 2500HD

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
new
by Valued Customer - November 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought a used truck and this wasn't included. I needed one to program the tire sensors. I didn't want to pay a whole lot of money, because I wouldn't be using it that much. It was easy to program into the truck and worked like a charm. Better than new and I would recommend buying here, if you need one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyless entry
by Willaim M - October 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good service. Came with instructions on how to reset the fob.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.