22951509, 22936101
 
 
 
 
 
(38)

AVICERO New GM Remote PN: 22951509, 22936101

Price: $19.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Remote with Keyless Entry/Remote Start/Lift Gate/Panic
4.86842107772827 38

Product Reviews:

Very satisfied
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

Came with everything and works just like the old one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Iam get my remote

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am very late in sending you this note as I received my order around January 13th, but I just wanted to tell you how very pleased I was with the two keyless entry remotes you sent me. I�m usually not very trusting of ordering from companies I don�t know, therefore, I called to talk to someone before ordering. I apologize for not remembering her name, I think it was Nikkie, but after my conversation with her, I felt assured that your company would send me a legitimate item. You know, not everyone is honest these days! I have shared your company�s name and website with numerous people now and I certainly will order from you again if needed. It�s nice to get in my Saturn Outlook without having the horn blowing when I used the key!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Product !
by Devoil R - September 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent Product! Just what I expected keep up the good work and pricing!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Seamless Transaction With Professionals
by Alan B - October 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

From getting question answered, to ordering, to receiving & accessing programming instructions, I can't imagine the process being any better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New Factory Replacement!
by Roy A - July 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As a matter of maintenance, I always pursue OEM parts. Same with the remote keyless entry system. This cost much less than a dealer purchase. They even included printed instructions on how to program it. That was super convenient as I didn't even have to break out the Owner's Manual. I wholly recommend Remotes and Keys....they've supplied replacement parts for all my vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahoe 2008
by Jamila G - July 27, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was user friendly and program instructions was clear and concise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Nathan G - July 30, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way cheaper than the dealership (they quoted me $132), plus I got it reprogrammed by an auto locksmith for about $40 (dealer quoted me $250). Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to Program
by David J H - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great. Easy to Program and use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Efren V - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Hariprakash K - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well easy to program

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Actually works, very happy so far.
by Reginald L - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just bought this item. Very easy step by step instructions. Worked very well the first time. In time, will see how long it works. Very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy
by Kent C - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
work prefect.
by Daniel H - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works as describe.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Myron D - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great and easy programming

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Veryy easy
by Sue H - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very easy to program (if you have 2 hands), and works like a charm. It has better range than the original.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks!
by Daniel G - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The fobs worked great. They were easy to prpgram.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value
by Jackie G - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Remotes work great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks.
by Linda B - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2 thumbs up
by Janet M - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.