OUC602 5B LG Keyfob
 
 
 
 
 
(8)

GM Genuine Parts Buick Cadillac Chevy GMC Saturn Factory Keyless Remote OUC60270 OUC60221 5 Button Lift Gate

Price: $19.95View this productLogin to leave a review
OUC602 5B LG Keyfob
4.875 8

Product Reviews:

Very satisfied
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

Came with everything and works just like the old one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Iam get my remote

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am very late in sending you this note as I received my order around January 13th, but I just wanted to tell you how very pleased I was with the two keyless entry remotes you sent me. I�m usually not very trusting of ordering from companies I don�t know, therefore, I called to talk to someone before ordering. I apologize for not remembering her name, I think it was Nikkie, but after my conversation with her, I felt assured that your company would send me a legitimate item. You know, not everyone is honest these days! I have shared your company�s name and website with numerous people now and I certainly will order from you again if needed. It�s nice to get in my Saturn Outlook without having the horn blowing when I used the key!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Product !
by Devoil R - September 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent Product! Just what I expected keep up the good work and pricing!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Seamless Transaction With Professionals
by Alan B - October 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

From getting question answered, to ordering, to receiving & accessing programming instructions, I can't imagine the process being any better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New Factory Replacement!
by Roy A - July 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As a matter of maintenance, I always pursue OEM parts. Same with the remote keyless entry system. This cost much less than a dealer purchase. They even included printed instructions on how to program it. That was super convenient as I didn't even have to break out the Owner's Manual. I wholly recommend Remotes and Keys....they've supplied replacement parts for all my vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahoe 2008
by Jamila G - July 27, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was user friendly and program instructions was clear and concise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Nathan G - July 30, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way cheaper than the dealership (they quoted me $132), plus I got it reprogrammed by an auto locksmith for about $40 (dealer quoted me $250). Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.