4137
 
 
 
 
 
(27)

Nissan New OEM Nissan Keyless Entry Smart Key Remote KR5S180144014 285E3-3TP0A

Price: $99.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Smart Key Remote with Lock/Unlock/Trunk/Panic
4.96296215057373 27

Product Reviews:

Great Service
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am very satisfied with both the product and the prompt efficient service provided.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price and most importantly it worked
by Chance L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently bought a used 2014 Altima that only came with one Fob. Naturally, I wanted to have a second, backup Fob. I went to the Nissan dealer, and they said a new Fob, programmed for my 2014 Altima would cost $389 plus tax! Shocked by the cost, I found this Fob, which seemed like a reasonable price. I took it to the Nissan dealer, and they said that they charge $119 (plus tax) to program the Fob, and I'd have to leave it for a couple hours in the service center. Most importantly, the service representative said that, in his experience, only 50% of the 3rd party Fobs work when they try to program them. Frankly, I don't know if this is true, or an up-sales tactic to get people to shell out the $389 for the Nissan Fob. Moreover, whether or not this Fob worked, the Nissan service representative said that I would still have to pay the $119! Thus, I decided to take the gamble and pay the $119 to the Nissan dealership to program the Fob. Fortunately, it worked perfectly, and I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Programmed without any problems on a 2013 Altima SV
by Brandy R - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

When I bought my 2013 Altima SV approximately 5 weeks ago at a local Nissan dealership, it only came with one key. Personally, I hate only having one key for a car, so I immediately asked about getting a second. The dealership said they would sell me one for over $200, and then program it for another $139.. no thanks. My salesman found me a fob that looked the same, but that one would not program to my car, so I came and ordered one of these. I then found a local locksmith who programmed it to the car for only $45. It took less than 5 minutes, and works just as well as the Nissan-issued key that came with the car. Zero issues at all!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great.
by Richard L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took it to a locksmith for programming. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Perfectly; Saved a Fortune!
by Stephen H - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked perfectly. Ace Hardware programmed it for $29.95. This combination saved me approximately $230.00 when compared to the dealer price for the fob and their programming service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No problems
by Stanley B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I been dealing with a fob that wouldn't lock or unlock doors for 3 years, I got this and tried it and I'm completely satisfied. I can do all functions with the remote even opening the trunk. Nissan wants to charge 350 dollars for their remote and programming.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works - 2013 Nissan Altima
by David W - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfect for the 2013 Altima S 4 door Locksmith charged 48$ Dealership wanted 300$ for the key Programming 189$

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Michael D - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2013 Nissan Altima. So far so good. Just get programmed and go. Saved a good deal of $.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Paired up well
by Linda D - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Paired up perfectly. Had no issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It really works for a 2013 Nissan Altima.
by Veronica M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It really works for a 2013 Nissan Altima. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had a locksmith come out and program the key fob ...
by Paul A - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Had a locksmith come out and program the key fob and within 30 minutes I had a perfectly working key.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It will connect
by Silvia P - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hooked up less than 5 mins no extra charge to to call in for a pin

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ok
by Steven C - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as Advertised
by Michael W - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took it to the dealer and it works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Needs to be programmed.
by Kay K - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This worked great as a solution for a second key. We took it to a local locksmith for programming that cost $90. He was going to charge $40 if it didnt work, but it worked.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works great
by Joseph S - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

programmed on the first try, works great 2013 altima s

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far so good
by Leslie S - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Been working for three months now...

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Buy
by Dean M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked like a charm

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great value
by Kenneth N - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took to local locksmith program in 10 minutes. Working great. Saved $$$ over using dealerships.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2013 Altima
by Greg B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My key fab programmed perfectly with my 2013 Altima! I recommend

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.