4135
 
 
 
 
 
(26)

Nissan New OEM Nissan Keyless Entry Smart Key Remote KR5S180144014 285E3-3TP5A

Price: $99.99View this productLogin to leave a review
OEM Smart Key Remote with Remote Start/Lock/Unlock/Trunk/Panic
5 26

Product Reviews:

Great!!
by Jimmie C - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This came in handy after my original fell out my pocket in the toilet at work as it flushed! SMDH when I took it to the dealer the guy was surprised that it worked because he mentioned how some are sold after already being programmed. I’m so happy it worked!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked perfect for Altima
by Linda B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked Great for 2018 Nissan Altima
by Jacqueline H - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great for my 2018 Nissan Altima!! Just took it to a local lock smith and $55 later it was programmed and key was cut. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Replacement KeyFob!
by Tamie B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really happy that I purchased this! Shipping was super fast. I brought it to a local shop that does key fob programming. They had it set up and ready to go in under 20 min. Haven’t had any issues. Would definitely recommend buying this as a replacement/or spare key.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy
by Larry W - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipping was super quick & programming was easy with my Launch X431 scanner.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Saved me $300
by Stephen B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nissan told me it wouldn't work, it did and perfectly. Saved me $300

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
super
by Tom W - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great for nissan altima 2017

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work like new
by Bert H - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Need a key fob to replace the one my dog chewed up. It’s was a rental car key fob. They wanted to charge me $250 to replace it. Did my research ordered it off here. Come in today and it work like new. But have to have a locksmith or dealership to program.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Saved me money
by Beverly C - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item as described. The Nissan dealership was able to program it, with no issues, to my ‘16 Altima.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works
by Scott B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works as described.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worth it
by Richard B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received as expected. I was a little worried because some people couldn’t get theirs to program. I went to a Locksmith and took about 10 minutes and was programmed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it works! and at a great price.
by Gary E - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great price and after having it programmed with a key dealer. It worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GOOD BUSINESS
by Troy W - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

ES LA PARTE QUE SOLICITE

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Like original
by Mildred M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfectly
by Lauren J - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The key works perfectly. I had it programmed into the cut at my local mobile audio shop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Key helped save a lot of extra cost. Car must be with key to program.
by Jeffrey M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Key worked well for Altima. Had no problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value.
by William K - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipping took a little extra time but much cheaper than buying from the dealership or locksmith! it's perfect! still had it programmed at the Nissan Dealer but all worked out well!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Deal
by Patrick T - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect match.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works for 2017 Nissan Altima
by Gabriel M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got a local locksmith to program key fob for 2017 Nissan Altima. Works just like the original and cost wayyy less than a dealer would charge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Must take key fob to dealership to be programmed
by Steve F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.