4010a
 
 
 
 
 
(16)

Nissan New Infiniti Nissan Factory Keyless Remote KBRASTU15 4 Button

Price: $19.99 - $29.95View this productLogin to leave a review
KBRASTU15 with keyless entry Lock/Unlock/Trunk/Panic
5 16

Product Reviews:

Remote Programming
by Valued Customer - April 16, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super fast, Super easy steps, Recommended to everyone, Will do Business again. Fully Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly What I was looking for
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased at a much cheaper price for the exact item I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They were great.
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The remotes arrived in just a few days and included directions. It took me all of 10 min and I saved at least $150 compared to the dealer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm ecstatic!
by Valued Customer - August 25, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received my remote today and it took me two minutes to program and I'm ecstatic! The dealer wanted to charge $260 and the cheapest local company to do it was going to charge me $150. So this was awesome!! My new remote looks exactly like the one that came with the car. Thank you!! Instructions were easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks for the programming help
by Valued Customer - September 12, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"Just a short note of thanks for your help to provided a pdf on directions to program a remote for our car. I had recently bought a new remote from the dealer but the genius did not reprogram the old remote so it was essentially useless. Since I did not want to return to them to risk another screwup I purchased your instructions. It took me less than 5 mins to get both remotes programmed and functional. Thanks very much. I will be glad to recommend your website."

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
how to program a remote
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

on bord instructions to progam a remote

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
procedure
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it's OK !!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
RemoteandKeys.com has my vote!
by Valued Customer - November 10, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

just a short note to say how really satisfied I was with the service from RemoteandKeys.com. I had some doubts about ordering a new remote for my car, thinking I was better off just dropping a $140 at the dealer. After looking at your web site I decided to take a chance with R&K.com. Now I am patting myself on the back for a great decision. Your programming procedure was right on the mark-new and old remotes programmed on first try in less then one minute.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
NOT a PROBLRM!
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got my instructions, followed them to the TEE, Works great. Thank You. Now I don't have fumble with the keys in the rain.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The remote is a good as the dealership one
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2008
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The remote is a good as the dealership one. Works perfect and programming is a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome! Sturdy and works perfect
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was kind of skeptical from all the negative comments about them not getting electronics with it, not working, and no instructions. I received it in good time. The product works amazing. Locks w/ horn alert, unlocks (press 2x to unlock all doors), truck release, and panic. All working nicely. Buttons are firm, so no accidental button pressing. I'll be purchasing a second one soon as a spare. Hope this helped. :) Have a nice day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
excellent item, exactly what I was looking for
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered two of these and they both worked perfectly. They came with well written instructions. The programming process is very simple and only takes a minute or two (if you can put your key in the ignition and lock your doors, you can program this remote). You do not need to have a functional remote to program these remotes. To be honest, I didn't expect these remotes to work very well because they were so inexpensive. I was shocked that they look, feel, and work as well as the originals. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great on 02-03 Nissan Maxima
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used this on a 2002-2003 maxima and it worked great. Programming is easy and only takes a couple of minutes. All Key fobs are generally universal and the car is what programs them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simply amazing and so cheap too! Don't pay ridiculous prices at a dealer!
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No longer do you need to pay exorbitant prices at a dealer to get a new remote now you can buy remotes like these (check for a remote model supporting your car of course) for your car and program them yourself. Its super easy to program too, the remote came with

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
CHEAP, GOOD AND PERFECTLY
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered one and worked perfectly. it came with well written instructions. The programming process is very simple and only takes a minute or two (if you can put your key in the ignition and lock your doors, you can program this remote). You do not need to have a functional remote to program these remotes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I works and feels like the original
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I honestly thought this would be total crap and took the chance anyway and THEY WORK GREAT. They look and feel like the original, too. I purchased 2 of these remotes for my 02 Altima

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.