Ford 164-R8126 New OEM
 
 
 
 
 
(18)

Ford Genuine Parts OEM New Ford Remote Head Key PN: 164-R8126

Price: $139.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Remote Head Key with Keyless Entry/Power Sliding Door/Alarm
4.88888788223267 18

Product Reviews:

Perfect!
by Robert F - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect! Had a locksmith come to my house,cut and program it for $50.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Such a Deal.
by John M - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This key would have been 265 bucks total at my local dealer. I was able to get it cut and then programmed for 50 bucks at the locksmith for my 2016 Transit. I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Sal D - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I called a local locksmith to come out and program the keys for me which was $80. Works perfectly though and was way cheaper than going to the dealer even after having the locksmith come program the key. Dealer wanted $250.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked out well
by Edwin B - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality is good, the price is good. I needed dealer programming because I only had one key previously.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hard to program
by Greg G - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It ok

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great!
by Tawny W - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works great
by Alec L - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

easy to program

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Savings
by Fff F - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Saved $100.00

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Programming
by Brian J - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

was easy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by John H - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value
by Kevin D - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got key cut and programed at Ford dealership, works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works
by M R - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great key
by Cris C - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to program

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Have the key manually key by hand
by Muriel R - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After having it cut for vehicle and programing it works fine

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
10 stars
by Robert S - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works and looks the same as the two that came with the car. I would give more than five stars if I could

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect
by Jerry M - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

worked great and is exact

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great!
by Billie W - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was able to quickly and easily program the key myself, just had to take it somewhere to get it cut.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank you!
by Fff F - November 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked flawlessly after programming. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.

TEASoftware