5923896,164-R7989
 
 
 
 
 
(64)

AVICERO New Smart Key Fob PN: 164-R7989, 164-R7991, 164-R8119, 164-R8106

Price: $59.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Smart Key Fob with Keyless Entry/Remote Start/Trunk/Alarm
4.96875 64

Product Reviews:

The real deal
by Renee F - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purched a 2016 Ford fusion had it only come with only one key fob. Ford dealership wanted to soak me $200 for a new key fob plus programming it to my car. It was definitely worth the purchase. Took it to a local locksmith to have it programmed to my vehicle for $20. It works just the way it should. Have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The original opener, at the best price!
by Michael G - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered an extra one for my Ford Focus 2015, and the dealership programmed it for me. This is exactly like the original opener, of which I only had one. I am completely satisfied with this product. The price is the best! I am glad I found this here!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
OME and a breeze to program
by Richard J - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it ! It�s exactly the same as the original.Was a breeze to program. ??????????

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy
by Kenneth M - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replacement FOB for wife�s car

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than buying from a dealer
by John D - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a great replacement for my broken key fob...AND CHEAPER!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This worked great! I was very worried
by Kristine G - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This worked great! I was very worried, but we just took it to the dealer and they programmed it, cut the extra key and all was well!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Tristan B - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Like OEM

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good replacement
by Brad C - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is exactly what you would get from a Ford Dealer.All you need to do is get it programmed and have the inside blade cut to match.Battery is included.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect key at half dealer prices!
by Ameet P - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Less than half the price of the same key from the local dealer. It is the exact key for my car and programmed right away at the dealer, my car only came with one key, so I had to have the dealer perform the programming.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple programming
by Rupa S - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was able to get this key programmed without any issues at the dealership!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product for a great price.
by Mikhail Z - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is an official Ford Keyless product. Just like the one I lost.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Nicole J - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought a third one for my new car (2015 Ford Fusion Titanium) in case of damage to the one usually in my pocket. Had no problems programming it to my car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a �no brainer� Took new key to dealership ...
by Russ M - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a �no brainer�Took new key to dealership...in and out...now I have two keys...and a fatter wallet than I would�ve If I had purchased through Ford.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
How to Program Key.
by Russell M - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased 2 of these, and with my 2 working keys, add the other two on my 2017 Explorer Sport.STEPS:1. You must have two working IA keys in the car. Have your doors shut, and the car off.2. Insert the 1st working key into the key slot in the center console. Key ring up buttons out.3. Push the start/stop button and wait 5 seconds.4. Push the start/stop button.5. Remove the 1st key and place the 2nd working key in the key slot in the center consule. Key ring up buttons out.6. Push the start/stop button and wait 5 seconds.7. Push the start/stop button.8. Remove the 2nd key and place the new key to be programmed in the key slot. Key ring up buttons out.9. Push the start/stop button and wait 5 seconds.10. Push the start/stop button.The door locks should cycle and you will get a key successfully programed message on the left dash display.If you mess up in the process you can restart by opening the driver door and closing it again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Key fob in very good condition.
by Russell C - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had the like new key fob programmed and the emergency key cut at the Ford dealer without a problem. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Russell D - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly like the OEM Ford key. Came with a battery and ready to be programmed to my Explorer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No programming Issues
by Rusty T - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just had dealer program remote and they had no problems. Appears to be OEM, as inside remote the Ford part#'s are molded in the case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works
by Russell G - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ok

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by James R - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertised and easy to program

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Product.
by Russ G - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Delivered as ordered, and for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.