M3N5WY783X
 
 
 
 
 
(44)

AVICERO Fobik Remote Key IYZ-C01C Panic-Lock-Unlock-Remote-Start

Price: $24.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Fobik with Keyless Entry/Remote Start/Panic
4.8636360168457 44

Product Reviews:

It Works!
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Took it to the locksmith and they programmed it. Wasnt cheap, but still way better than buying a second key at the dealer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank you
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly. Talk about all the dealerships making it seem I needed to buy the key from them. Did a little research and found this company. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great item and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks!
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came earlier then they said and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2011 Grand Cherokee
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great for me

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item worked perfectly I would definately purchase again if I had to

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work great so far
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We had a lock smith program these (for around 100 bucks) and they both work perfectly so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
$$$
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Much cheaper than dealership $$$$

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dealer had to program
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cost to reprogram dealer only $100

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5stars
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent product I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So happy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good solid item
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good item for price just wish it had a stronger signal

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Remotes And Keys
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We install a lot of these and have never had a customer return one .They work perfectly. It's a pleasure doing business with you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Saved a lot
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saved a lot of money from buying these. I got two new remotes now as mine had worn out. I took them to my mechanic and in minutes he had them programmed and they work wonderfully. Buttons are far nicer to press than my old one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thanks!
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought 2 these because the factory ones went bad, buttons were hard to press and occasionally work. They work great and I’ve never had another problem

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very satisfied
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quick shipping. I was originally quoted $300 from the dealer for a new key and programming since I only had 1 keyfob total. This works perfect. I might get another because it's so inexpensive now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It worked!!
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Yes it works! I took it to a local locksmith place and they programmed it and it worked. I'm happy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seems high quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good price and worked like I hoped it would.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.

TEASoftware