FCC: GQ43VT14T PN: 89742-AA030
 
 
 
 
 
(91)

AVICERO New Aftermarket Remote FCC: GQ43VT14T PN: 89742-AA030

Price: $29.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Remote with Keyless Entry/Trunk/Panic
4.78021907806396 91

Product Reviews:

Good
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This worked like a charm! It's easy to set up after watching videos on YouTube there's one that's really easy and simple to understand. The only thing that I would say is if your truck doesn't open automatically than the button will not work for instance if your car has lever for the trunk it probably won't work but besides that all the buttons work, great buy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works with 2003 pontiac vibe gt
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked as advertised. Minor issue with the hatch button sticking but it loosened up quickly.I installed this on a 2003 pontiac vibe gt

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Almost perfect
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It locks and unlocks my doors no problem. But the trunk button doesn't work on my 03 corolla. Is there anyway to make it work? I did program it with the duplicate key and not the original, if that helps. I already bought this and I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Overall it's good.
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work for my Toyota Corolla 2005 but the trunk button didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits My Corolla 2004
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product , easy programming . However the truck bottom doesn't work

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I was able to program the remote to lock and ...
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was able to program the remote to lock and unlock but it will not work for the trunk. How do I program it do that it will open it as well?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Doesn't work the trunk on my Toyota Corolla 2004

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Follow the instructions.
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought two of these and followed the instructions for programming. They worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's a good price but had one problem with the remote the ...
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a good price but had one problem with the remote the trunk button won't work i tried everything but nothing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Trunk release does not open my 2007 Corolla LE as ...
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Trunk release does not open my 2007 Corolla LE as hoped, but that may be function of the car not the FOB.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I pay to program
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works well so far

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to install and use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great !
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product worked perfectly on my '04 Toyota Corolla. Only issue I had was that it won't open the trunk, was kind of hoping the trunk would open when you press on the button. Other than that everything was perfectly fine , locks and unlocks as it should and the Panic button works perfectly fine as well, definitely would recommend this to a friend. I had recently lost my original one but this did a great job as a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works but not the trunk for 03 toyota corolla s
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought the item for my 03 toyota corolla S with the risk of it not working because I bought my car used with no prior key fob but it worked! What didn't work was the trunk feature. Which kinda sucks because I would have liked it but that's why I rated it 4 stars. The instructions were on the website. The website was found on the business card that comes with the product. Cheers everyone

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's a remote
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A pain to program but once you get the car in programming mode they just work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Held back a star due to lack of programming instructions.
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beware - there were no programming instructions provided. Fortunately instructions are easy to find on YouTube. Once programmed they work well. Quality seems reasonable for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product, but dealer want $149 to program
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2 star

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Misleading Picture
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works fine so far but the text on the buttons are dark gray instead of white. It kinda makes it look more cheap than it already is and it makes it harder to see the text. Other than that, it�s pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Instructions fail see review
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks similar to my original key fob. Included instructions did not work. However I used programyourremote.com and the instructions for my car make and model were a success! It is a bit tricky to get all the steps in within 40 or 45 seconds. For me, it took a couple practice runs and both remotes were programmed on 3rd attempt.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.