3191A 2
 
 
 
 
 
(20)

Chrysler New OEM Chrysler Crossfire Key Replacement By VIN Pre-Cut Pre-Programmed

Price: $498.87View this productLogin to leave a review
Crossfire Flipkey Remote
4.94999980926514 20

Product Reviews:

Satisfaction
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Key was received and worked perfectly.

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
Great customer service
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You all helped me find the correct part quickly instead of me searching for hours. Then quickly mailed it. This made my wife happy. And everyone knows happy wife happy life.

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
Thank you.
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My key arrived today and it worked perfectly right out of the box. Great website, great service, fast delivery and excellent product. I am very impressed.

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
Received the key and it works perfectly.
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You saved us a fortune as the dealer was trying to tell us that because our key fobs weren't locking the car, we needed a new module $1200. For a small fraction of that we got a fully operational key and fob that operates the alarm and locking system. Everything is working again. Thank you so much

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
crossfire key fob
by Valued Customer - January 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast, efficient, easy to order, reasonable price and it worked

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New key
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"Ordered new key for my 2005 Chrysler Crossfire it arrived in a week could not believe that it worked first try now I want to Order another thanks love it"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Glad I found your website!
by Valued Customer - August 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was quoted $650 for a new remote at the dealership which is insane! Received the fob today, the blade was cut already and the remote didn't need any programming! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked great
by Valued Customer - August 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

just like what I expected. cheaper price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Review
by Valued Customer - August 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fob is in perfect condition and working

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price!
by Valued Customer - August 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seriously, you guys are awesome! Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 Stars
by Valued Customer - August 31, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price, great remote and great customer service will recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great replacement fob!
by Valued Customer - September 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement fob! This took away all the pain that my old remote was causing me for months.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Satisfied with the purchase!
by Valued Customer - September 13, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good price. watch out! getting one at the dealership will cost you a fortune

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect replacement
by Valued Customer - September 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's an oem fob and brand new, great pricing too! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great deal and service
by Valued Customer - September 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took a while to receive the new fob but it was well worth the wait. now I can use my car again thanks remotes and keys

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
product review
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

cheaper than what dealers can offer and definitely original! thank you remotesandkeys

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2005 Chrysler Crossfire
by Brian M - October 20, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received OEM key and it worked. I had to reprogram door locks but instructions made it simple. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good support
by Dan L - October 24, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered a key FOB for my 2005 Crossfire. It took a while to get but once it was delivered I had some issues with the remote functions and I was impressed with the timeliness and courtesy of the responses I received, (usually the same day). We got the issues resolved with two emails. I recommend Remotes and Keys to others.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly As Promised
by Rebecca W - October 25, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Though the price was steep, it was still less than purchasing my replacement key from the dealership. The waiting to receive the key made it worth while especially when it arrive it worked as promised! Totally preprogrammed and unlocked and car started - I am a happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spare Ignition Key
by John C - December 04, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I recently purchased a really clean, low mileage 2005 Crossfire that came with only one ignition key. I thought "no problem". Well, my message is, get out your pocketbook - it is going to cost you Big Time! Chrysler and Mercedes each (both) consider the Crossfire as a past non-seller and now neither company wants anything to do with it. As for the service I received from this key company, I have no complaints. They were upfront from the beginning that it could take a while (and it did), and they responded (acknowledged) to each of my communications. The Crossfire is a wonderful car in spite of the snobby and deplorable attitude at Mercedes and the understated and weak support from Chrysler.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.

TEASoftware