Buick Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Hummer Pontiac Saturn
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

GM Genuine Parts Buick Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Hummer Pontiac Saturn Circle Plus B111PT Transponder Key GM New Style Logo

Price: $24.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Buick Cadillac Chevrolet GMC Hummer Pontiac Saturn Circle Plus B111PT Transponder Key GM New Style L
5 30

Product Reviews:

B111PT Chipkey review
by Valued Customer - September 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like these colors

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
B111PT Chipkey review
by Valued Customer - September 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My local locksmith cut the key to match my old one for $5 and then I used the programming instructions to make the key work. Easy Peasy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2012 Malibu
by David M - May 03, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Need to have key cut and programed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I wanted
by Roy A - July 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a GM OEM part, but cost much less than a purchase at a dealer. Remotes and Keys even included printed instructions on how to program. That was a nice surprise and very convenient. I didn't even have to break out the Owner's Manual.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chipped Key
by Timothy R - October 08, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product easy to sync key with 2008 GMC truck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyless in Texas
by Willaim M - October 29, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great job. Came with instructions on how to reset the chip.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product, great price
by John S - November 18, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not the first time I've ordered from them, now as always, great price, product accurate, fast shipping, no problems!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
worked fine
by Raymond D - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

keys work fine

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent keys at a great price
by Ronald F - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent keys at a great price. Good service when I ordered them. Quick delivery. I would order these again

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Received before noted date.
by Maria G - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No dislikes. They work as per original.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They work
by Eric D - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great thx

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast
by Robert A - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast. They work. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great value
by Jacquelyn B - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price
by William M - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the value far exceeds expectations and cheaper than the dealer

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
working good
by Caleb C - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

still using it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A+
by Aaron N - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A+

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
overall pleased
by Parry G - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality
by Kevin A - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good Quality and Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cut and worked beautifully
by Raymond D - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way cheaper than buying from GM

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product!
by Greg H - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.