FCC: GQ43VT14T PN: 89742-AA030 oem new
 
 
 
 
 
(26)

Toyota OEM New Toyota Remote FCC: GQ43VT14T PN: 89742-AA030

Price: $109.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Remote with Keyless Entry/Trunk/Panic
4.76922988891602 26

Product Reviews:

Good FOB
by Jeffrey S - January 01, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It worked fine. The problem that I have is that the receiver in my car is not working and need to be replaced.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Toyota Key Fob works great!
by Kenneth B - January 02, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great way to get an extra key fob for the car. Takes some thinking to program the fob, but it's much cheaper then paying the dealer $45 to program the fob.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Great
by Stewart H - January 03, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, a little hard to program but replaced broke one and does everything it is suppose to do. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Thomas Z - January 04, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Richard K - January 05, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good item. Work great. Easy program.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Perfectly
by Jenna M - January 06, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My keyless entry fob broke for my 2002 Solara and the dealership quoted $200 for a new one. I purchased this fob, reprogrammed it using the instruction from the website link provided, and it works like a charm. The actual reprogramming took 2 tries, but wasn't difficult, just annoyingly complicated. The website instructions were easy to understand. I have nothing negative to say about the seller or the product. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
PERFECT!
by Pandora H - January 07, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

OMG, first of all, let me explain something! I don't even like to take out the garbage, or anything I consider to be less than princess work (don't judge me). Please believe me when I tell you, this is by far the simplest thing I've ever (well probably the only thing I've ever) programmed in my life. It's ten times simpler than programming a tv remote. I literally was up and running within 3 minutes!It arrived quickly, and I believe it's brand new! <3

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy as 123
by Patty S - January 08, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to program great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product.
by Todd C - January 09, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works better than expected. I bought this for my fiances car and she loves the ease of opening up her doors as well as trunk. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Reliable replacement for your worn remote.
by James B - January 10, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Identical to OEM, easily programmed and works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
keyless fob
by Tom S - January 11, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very nice just like the one that came with would highly reccommend to everyone. easy to program.very durable and easy to carry

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wireless Key
by Matt S - January 12, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Make sure you know what kind of car you have and the kind of key you need. Also, the directions they send are really confusing. It is best to call the 1-800 number and ask them to walk you through it. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Kelly B - January 13, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The delivery was amazingly fast even though I chose standard shipping. The product was as described. The instructions though did not work well for my toyota camry. But, I googled it and was able to program it easily. The remote works great. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Such a great deal!
by Teresa C - January 14, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saved me a ton of money by doing it myself instead of having the dealership do it. One tip is to have someone with you while programming because you have to do it quickly. Just so you know, it DOES work for an 02 Camry, not just a Camry solara. Finally, my sister and I share the car and her remote still works as well as my new one. So happy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Experience!
by Keith M - January 15, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This seller and product were exactly as advertised, easy to program, fast and great service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Affordable and easy to set up
by Samuel G - January 16, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Toyota dealer wanted $90 for a new remote so I decided to try this option. Works great so I ordered another one the next day. Instructions that come with it to sync it with my car worked great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Trey I - January 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

perfect, cam with programing instruction also

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Toyota Camry FOB
by Steve J - January 18, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No problems reprogramming the FOB to work with my 2003 Toyota Camry. I did feel a little silly with the instructions, take the key out, put the key in, close the door, open the door, but it worked PERFECTLY! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
60% cheaper and just as good if not better
by Thomas O - January 19, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

60% cheaper than at the dealership and equaly as good if not better. Has at least a 6 foot longer wireless range than my old one, maybe because my old one was running out of batteries or not.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Fff F - January 20, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked perfectly! $25 compared to $280 at the dealer

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.