56046639AG 56046736AD
 
 
 
 
 
(40)

AVICERO New Aftermarket Smart Fobik PN: 56046736

Price: $104.95View this productLogin to leave a review
Smart Fobik with Keyless Entry/Remote Start/Panic
4.65000009536743 40

Product Reviews:

Works good
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They worked great and were 1/3 of the cost at the dealership!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy wife, happy life!
by Valued Customer - June 10, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My local Chrysler dealer programmed them and even asked where I got them because they even hate their price for them. Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Important to have a spare
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I?? glad they really work
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was hesitant to purchase but I decided to risk it and I was in for a great surprise. I took them to the dealership and they programmed them with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product for the price.
by Valued Customer - June 14, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My keys arrived at my home early and the product overall is great. My only problem is that sometimes it's like the buttons don't get connection. So you have to keep hitting the button until it does.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for price
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product. Works well but kind of loose in the ignition. Still works fine but not OEM quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They work.
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The keys works on my sister jeep. Save my dad alot of money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A+++
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
If your key module is broken.... get a new un programmed key! To be ready...
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Keys got here next day... saved me 160$ from buying a key from the dealership... and key was programmed and worked out grate!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A+++++
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Prefect product, programmed right up to the truck i was working on

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfect
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saved soooooo much money, pop a lock programmed them for half that of a dealership.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As described, lock smith had no problems making them work!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Functional
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great for 2009 dodge ram 1500. Locks unlocks and remote start

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pleased with product
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It?? a bit loose in the ignition

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Received it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it a good buy
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2010 dodge ram 5.7 they work

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great I like them The dealership wanted 95 for 1
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great I like them The dealership wanted 95 for 1

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fair quality
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thin and flimsy plastic. Works as it should be just light weight and flimsy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice Quality.
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect! We took to a dealership to program for $45 and they worked like a charm! Can?? tell any different from the other fobs we had.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.