CWTWBU729
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

AVICERO New Nissan Smart Key Remote CWTWBU729 285E3-EM30D 285E3-ZM30D 285E3-EM31D

Price: $35.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Smart Key Remote with Lock/Unlock/Panic Buttons
4.80000019073486 35

Product Reviews:

Working great so far
by Gustavo L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Working great so far! Highly recommended. Don't pay dealers price. You do need a professional to have it programmed but you still save money! No nissan Logo and the battery was running low when i got mine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2012 Nissan Rogue
by Fff F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am happy to have a second keyless beeper. I paid some money for configuration at Nissan Service and it is working as expected. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Sydney B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

worked great and far cheaper than dealer wanted

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dealership has to cut key and program fob
by Patrick M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saved $ buying this instead of buying it from dealership. Tried to program it by using YouTube but didnt work. Had to take it to dealership to cut keyvand program fob but still was cheaper than if I had bought key and fob from dealer

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
worked on a nissan march 2009 model.
by Clarence B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it
by Jake D - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is an extra fob

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by George S - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works perfectly.
by William H - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This key is for my customer 2008 Nissan. I cut and it works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Remote works good!
by Terry G - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unable to install yourself. I had to pay a company to install the fob, but other than that it works well! I would purchase it again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A good buy
by Cathi M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Save me money and time

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just like OEM
by Josephus R - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great aftermarket key fob. Perfect for my 2012 Nissan Rogue. Dont let any locksmith tell you that you have the get OEM from the dealer. They?e perfect and any good locksmith can cut the key and program this fob.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love it
by Ralph A - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It Works!
by Josh V - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It Works!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works really good!
by Sandy Y - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work Excellent ! You Just need the right locksmith. I live in Kansas City and I called different locksmiths and charged me anywhere from 70 to $200. However I founded A to Z locksmith in Kansas City they programed the fob for my Nissan and Pathfinder for $ 45.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Muy bueno
by Stephen M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excelente

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.