CWTWBU729
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

AVICERO New Nissan Smart Key Remote CWTWBU729 285E3-EM30D 285E3-ZM30D 285E3-EM31D

Price: $35.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Smart Key Remote with Lock/Unlock/Panic Buttons
4.80000019073486 35

Product Reviews:

Works!!
by Fff F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Third time ( in 3 years) buying this key fob and it works well. Easy to cut and program by a locksmith. Misplaced the other two fobs and WAY cheaper then buying from the dealership. Buy it !!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This was GREAT. Got it programmed from bonded automotive locksmith
by Mark C - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was GREAT. Got it programmed from bonded automotive locksmith, works just like original and SAVED couple hundred from NOT taking it to dealership. Thank you for outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly the same thing you would buy from the dealer...minus the logo.
by Paul M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The Nissan dealer was impressed. They programed the keys and all is well.I saved a lot of money doing it this way. Buying the key here and taking to Nissan to program.I'll do it again if I ever need to.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfectly!
by Takaki M - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It worked perfectly. Always make sure you read the code off your old fob to make sure you are buying the right one. I was extremely impressed with this one. Whenever I need another new one, I will buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Programmed easy, works perfectly
by Lee L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took it to a lock smith. Programmed it in 5 mins and cut the key. Works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Chip programmed correctly
by Dwight A - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product worked as it was supposed. The process was still expensive. Could not find a cheaper way. Actual key part was cut at White Jones Hardware, 2012 Nissan Pathfinder chip had to be programmed by dealer. $200 total cost for all. Best not to lose your key.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Daniel L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

goood very good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It will program to the rogue
by Jean H - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Didn't like the fact that I couldn't program it, but after getting it done for $95 it works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works great with my vehicle
by Karen Y - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

worked with my vehicle had the lock smith cut the key for me great product for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good item
by Nestor A - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Know the facts
by Janet B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement or secondary remote. Works great and got it programmed by a locksmith.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Ronald L - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Saved me hundreds buying like this. Dealership said they might not be able to Program but they did.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Todd C - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great priceWorked perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Outstanding
by Fff F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Fff F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works ok

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great seller
by Jan J - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great seller and great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy customer.
by Fff F - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The product is great,have an second key for the vehicle now and can open it from an distance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Ken S - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thanks for it in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great bargain
by Jeremiah B - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The fob was easily program and works well. My only issue is that the range isn't as good as my original. Thus 4 stars and not five.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheaper than OEM and it works
by Rick K - November 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

2011 rogue SL. 4 stars only because I just had it programmed so who knows if it?l fail, but cheapest price and although it fought hard my locksmith fought harder and it works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.