LHJ011 3B Keyfob
 
 
 
 
 
(11)

Key-N-Fob Mfg Cadillac Chevy GMC Hummer Pontiac Saturn 21997127 Factory Keyless Entry Remote LHJ011 3 Button

Price: $19.95View this productLogin to leave a review
LHJ011 3B Keyfob
4.90909004211426 11

Product Reviews:

Very satisfied
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

Came with everything and works just like the old one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyless entry for Hummer
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"Very quick service, Good instructions and had it working in less than a minute. Ordered a spare"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfect!
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2008
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfect in my 2004 Chevy Suburban. Programming instructions were clear and it only took a minute to program. Will definitely be buying a second one!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick, Easy, Cheap
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After losing my original fob for my '06 Chevy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This clicker saved me about 75% over dealer
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Remote works 100% perfect on my 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z 71 off road truck. Turns on the lights inside and outside. Second press unlocks all doors. Press the horn button an horn works too. Programed it in about 30 seconds. Even works 60 feet away from inside the house.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect and cheap!
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I honestly didn't think this was going to work! But, I pulled it out of the box, sat in my car and did the gyrations as explained on the instructions, and BAM! Works like a champ! I don't know if it'll survive a turn in the washer like the OEM, but it might. My wife is super happy to have a fob again and I'm super happy to not have to go to the dealer and get ripped!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheap, Cheerful and works like a champ!
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cheap and Cheerful. Programmed in first time using the directions on the website. I tested the range and it goes farther than the OEM it replaced (of course it has what I suspect is a new battery and the old one had a used battery.) So if your remote is broke/damaged/rubber buttons have collapsed I recommend this replacement FOB. Just remember that you have to have ALL of your remote FOBs with you that you want to program when you add a new one, even ones that are already working.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect replacement.
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This replaced my only stock keyfob, which only worked about 10% of the time to unlock. I tried cleaning the inside, even replacing the shell... Then this beauty, and in less than 5 minutes I had a 100% working keyfob.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I recommend it.
by Valued Customer - May 25, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked great. My old one had to be pushed hard and the rubber on the unlock button had cracked. Only took a few minutes to connect this new one to my 2003 Silverado. Comes with battery already installed. I opened it up thinking I needed to install one before I realized it already has one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2004 Silverado Z71
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got it in a timely manner. Quick and easy setup. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Replacement FOB
by Donald M - July 23, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very pleased with service Repeat customer !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get in Touch
  • Chipkeys
    2302 Ave U #79
    Brooklyn, NY 11229
  • 386.586.3650
  • CONTACT US
Get the Latest

SIGN UP TO HEAR ABOUT OUR NEW PRODUCTS AND SALES.